Do you know what really moves mothers?

 Ask the mother whisperers at KloseDetering. 

We tell you how healthcare brands reach mothers.

How do modern mothers deal with health issues?

Mothers place the highest demands on themselves – and when it comes to health issues, they really want to do everything right. In addition, they inform themselves autonomously, are well connected and constantly online. With deep mother-insights from years of experience and the latest findings from current studies, we know how to reach them, who they trust, and how to convince them.

What are the most important touchpoints on a mother's customer journey?

If you want to reach the target group mothers, you must know how and when they inform themselves and on which topic. With the latest know-how from global surveys into the decision-making behavior of around 10,000 mothers, we support you in convincing at the right touchpoints with the right arguments. This will make your communication more efficient and increase your ROI.

What is the typical online mum?

95% percent of mothers use the Internet for exchanges with other mothers, 90% prefer mobile devices, 80% inform themselves online before they buy, and over 70% buy products according to recommendations in blogs: Today, mothers are 100% digital. We know when to reach them on which channels with which content – and which influencers they trust.

How do I convince Health Care Professionals?

Whether before and during pregnancy or after childbirth: For mothers, midwives, pediatricians and pharmacists are among the most important contacts in health matters. We know how to convince them – and how to increase their readiness to recommend. Benefit from our experience in communicating with HCPs.

How do I use influencers to reach mothers?

Whether on Facebook, Instagram or Youtube: In Germany alone there are over 2,000 Mama blogs and channels. Each of them deals with different topics, each of them, as an influencer, can influence the followers' buying decisions. These influencers offer the best opportunities for mother marketing. We know from experience which influencers mothers listen to on what topics – and how to work with them effectively. This is how we ensure successful influencer cooperations.

How can I professionally mother my brand on social media?

Social media offers fascinating possibilities – but also needs someone who takes care of it. We'll show you how you can use Facebook & Co. for your brand without spending too much time and money. If you like, we'll take care of it all: with the right content strategy, 24 hours a day, 7 days a week.

Why do healthcare brands need "mother whisperers"?

Mothers are doubly relevant as a target group. They not only decide on medicines for their child, but also for themselves. They are interested in all products that can help them before and during pregnancy and lactation.

It takes a lot of feeling to gain the trust of mothers in this sensitive area – and a healthcare agency that really understands mothers:

  • We know what really motivates mothers, how they think, act and feel.
  • We know how, when and where to reach mothers.
  • We know which healthcare professionals mothers consult and trust on which topics.
  • We know how to convince midwives, pediatricians and pharmacists and increase their readiness to recommend.

What makes us "mother whisperers"?

We love families, especially mothers – if only because many mums work for us. Thanks to our experience with Milupa, Humana and Prospan, mothers are something like our core business. That is why we have the right answers for all those who want to successfully inspire mothers for products and services related to health. With lots of sensitivity and creativity we get a little closer to the target group "Mommy" every day. That's why our customers call us "mother whisperers".

How do we bring your healthcare brand closer to mothers?

Everything we do is based on deep insights and understanding of the demands, needs and expectations in the various phases of motherhood. Based on clear strategies, we develop communication measures that we implement through consistent storytelling in all relevant channels: online, offline, at the POS and with the most important HCP representatives. But according to which criteria do mothers form their opinion in which phase? This is answered by the mothers meta-study by KloseDetering and concept m research + consulting.

  • Combined learnings from studies of maternal and parent market research.
  • Rational and emotional insights from every stage – from pregnancy to the child's driving license.
  • Sound knowledge for the development and positioning of products and brands.

Every mom goes through phases of development.

Those who know these phases can address mothers in a more targeted way.

You want to know what the mother whisperers can do for your brand and your products? Talk to us.

Our Services

  • Brand strategy
  • DNA-Workshops
  • Brand development (positioning, naming, logo development)
  • Assortment strategy
  • Packaging design
  • Communication strategy
  • Campaigns
    (TV / Print / Radio)
  • Moving image
    Commercials / Videos
    (for online and offline)
  • Online strategy
  • Websites
  • Social Media
  • Direct marketing
  • Retail marketing
  • Sales promotion
  • Trade shows

Facts

Founded:

1996
 
 

Owner and manager:

Roland Klose,
Werner Detering
 

Employees:

21
 
 

International Network:

of independent advertising agencies

Would you like to learn more about KloseDetering?

Wissen Sie, was Mütter wirklich bewegt?

 Fragen Sie die Mütterflüsterer von KloseDetering. 

Wir verraten Ihnen, wie Sie Mütter erreichen.

Wie gehen moderne Mütter mit Gesundheits­themen um?

Mütter stellen höchste Ansprüche an sich selbst – und wenn es um Gesundheitsfragen geht, wollen sie unbedingt alles richtig machen. Dazu informieren sie sich autonom, sind gut vernetzt und ständig online. Mit tiefen Mütter-Insights aus jahrelanger Erfahrung und neusten Erkenntnissen aus aktuellen Studien wissen wir, wie man sie dabei erreicht, wem sie vertrauen und womit man sie überzeugt.

Was sind die wichtigsten Touchpoints auf der Customer Journey einer Mutter?

Wer die Zielgruppe Mütter erreichen will, muss wissen, wie sie sich wann zu welchem Thema informiert. Mit aktuellstem Know-how aus globalen Untersuchungen zum Entscheidungsverhalten von rund 10.000 Müttern unterstützen wir Sie dabei, an den richtigen Touchpoints mit den richtigen Argumenten zu überzeugen. So wird Ihre Kommunikation effizienter und der ROI gesteigert.

Was macht die typische Online-Mum aus?

95% der Mütter nutzen das Internet zum Austausch mit anderen Müttern, 90% bevorzugen mobile Endgeräte, 80% informieren sich im Netz, bevor sie kaufen und über 70% kaufen Produkte nach Empfehlungen in Blogs: Mütter sind heute zu 100% digital. Wir wissen, wann man sie auf welchen Kanälen mit welchen Inhalten erreichen kann – und welchen Influencern sie ihr Vertrauen schenken.

Wie überzeuge ich Health Care Professionals?

Egal ob vor und während der Schwangerschaft oder nach der Geburt: Für Mütter gehören Hebammen, Pädiater und Apotheker in Gesundheitsfragen zu den wichtigsten Ansprechpartnern. Wir wissen, wie man sie überzeugt – und ihre Empfehlungsbereitschaft steigert. Profitieren Sie von unserer Erfahrung in der Kommunikation mit HCPs.

Wie nutze ich Influencer, um Mütter zu erreichen?

Egal ob auf Facebook, Instagram oder Youtube: Allein in Deutschland gibt es über 2.000 Mama-Blogs und Channels. Jeder von ihnen beschäftigt sich mit anderen Themen, jeder von ihnen kann als Influencer Einfluss auf die Kaufentscheidungen der Follower haben. Diese Influencer bieten beste Chancen für das Müttermarketing. Wir wissen aus Erfahrung, auf welche Influencer Mütter bei welchen Themen hören – und wie man effektiv mit ihnen zusammenarbeitet. So sorgen wir für erfolgreiche Influencer-Kooperationen.

Wie kann ich meine Marke auf Social Media professionell bemuttern?

Social Media bietet faszinierende Möglichkeiten – braucht aber auch jemanden, der sich darum kümmert. Wir zeigen Ihnen, wie Sie Facebook & Co. auch ohne hohen Zeit- und Kostenaufwand für Ihre Marke nutzen können. Wenn Sie möchten, übernehmen wir die gesamte Betreuung: mit der richtigen Content-Strategie, rund um die Uhr, an 7 Tagen in der Woche.

Warum brauchen Healthcare Marken „Mütterflüsterer“?

Mütter sind als Zielgruppe gleich doppelt relevant. Sie entscheiden nicht nur über Arzneimittel für ihr Kind, sondern auch für sich selbst. Dazu interessieren sie sich für alle Produkte, die sie vor und während der Schwangerschaft und Stillzeit unterstützen können.

Um in diesem sensiblen Bereich das Vertrauen von Müttern zu gewinnen, braucht es besonders viel Gefühl – und eine Healthcare Agentur, die Mütter wirklich versteht:

  • Wir wissen, was Mütter wirklich bewegt, wie sie denken, handeln und fühlen.
  • Wir wissen, womit wir Mütter wann wo erreichen.
  • Wir wissen, welche Healthcare Professionals Mütter zu welchen Themen befragen und wem sie vertrauen.
  • Wir wissen, wie man Hebamme, Pädiater und Apotheker überzeugt und ihre Empfehlungsbereitschaft steigert.

Was macht uns zu „Mütterflüsterern“?

Wir lieben Familien, vor allem Mütter – schon allein, weil viele Mamas bei uns arbeiten. Dank unserer Erfahrungen mit Milupa, Humana und Prospan sind Mütter so etwas wie unser Kerngeschäft. Deshalb haben wir die richtigen Antworten für alle, die Mütter erfolgreich für Produkte und Dienstleistungen rund um das Thema Gesundheit begeistern wollen. Mit viel Gefühl und Kreativität kommen wir der Zielgruppe „Mama“ jeden Tag ein wenig näher. Darum nennen uns unsere Kunden auch „Mütterflüsterer“.

Wie bringen wir Ihre Healthcare-Marke Müttern näher?

Alles, was wir tun, basiert auf tiefen Insights und dem Verständnis der Ansprüche, Bedürfnisse und Erwartungen in den verschiedenen Phasen der Mutterschaft. Auf Basis klarer Strategien entwickeln wir Kommunikations¬maßnahmen, die wir durch konsequentes Storytelling in allen relevanten Kanälen umsetzen: Online, Offline, am POS und mit den wichtigen HCP-Vertrauenspersonen. Doch nach welchen Kriterien bilden sich Mütter in welcher Phase ihre Meinung? Das beantwortet die Mütter-Meta-Studie von KloseDetering und concept m research + consulting.

  • Kombinierte Erkenntnisse aus Studien der Mütter- und Eltern-Marktforschung.
  • Rationale und Emotionale Insights aus jeder Phase - von der Schwangerschaft bis zum Führerschein des Kindes.
  • Fundiertes Wissen für die Entwicklung und Positionierung von Produkten und Marken.

Jede Mutter macht Entwicklungsphasen durch.

Wer diese Phasen kennt, kann Mütter gezielter ansprechen.

Wollen Sie wissen, was die Mütterflüsterer für Ihre Marke tun können? Sprechen Sie uns an!

Unsere Leistungen

  • Markenstrategie
  • DNA-Workshops
  • Markenentwicklung (Positionierung, Naming, Logoentwicklung)
  • Sortiments­strategie
  • Packungsdesign
  • Kommunikations­strategie
  • Kampagnen
    (TV/Print/Funk)
  • Bewegtbild
    (für Online und Offline)
  • Online­strategie
  • Websites
  • Social Media
  • Dialogmarketing
  • Handelsmarketing
  • Verkaufsförderung und Promotions
  • Messekonzeption und -gestaltung

Fakten

Gegründet:

1996
 
 

Inhaber und Geschäftsführer

Roland Klose,
Werner Detering
 

Mitarbeiter:

21
 
 

International Network:

of independent advertising agencies

Sie möchten mehr über KloseDetering erfahren?